Friday, August 30, 2013

Congratulations New Officers!

Officer elections are complete. Here are the new UA IEEE officers for the 2013-14 school year. 

Chair: Nicole Chan

Vice Chair: Alex Moser

Treasurer: Harvey Sam

Secretary: Livio De La Cruz

Room Manager: Alaric Sessions

We will have official open hours posted sometime next week. Also we will be sending out information about the first club meeting of the year in which we encourage new and potential UA IEEE members to join us. 

See you then!