Current Officers
Each officer holds officer hours in ECE 105, times can be found here. Below you will find contact info and skill sets of each officer if you need help with a particular subject.

Chair: Mitchell Durick

Vice Chair: Matt Motooka

Treasurer: Jacqueline MacGregor
Secretary: Matthew Gold
Industry/Club Liaison: Laura Brubaker

Webmaster: Zahra Sadeq

Room Manager: Hector Garcia